1. A Junioren

Kopftrainer
Sascha Darwich

1a-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

1. B Junioren

Kopftrainer
Sascha Darwich

1b-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

1. C Junioren

Kopftrainer
Peter Schönebeck

1c-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

1. D Junioren

Kopftrainer
Kazu Said

1d-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

1. E Junioren

Kopftrainer
Tim Jauer

1e-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

1. F Junioren

Kopftrainer
Tim Jauer

1f-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

 

Erreichbar auch über die Jugendleiterin und den Jugendkoordinator