1. A Junioren

Kopftrainer
Sascha Darwich

1a-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

1. B Junioren

Kopftrainer
Peter Schönebeck
Dennis Feriancz

1b-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

0177 2141458

1. C Junioren

Kopftrainer
Jared de Friese

1c-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

1. D Junioren

Kopftrainer
Marcus Schädlich

1d-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

1. E Junioren

Kopftrainer
Adam El Sanhory

1e-junioren@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

 

Erreichbar auch über die Jugendleiterin

Jugendleitung

Sascha Darwich

jugendleitung@schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de